Skip navigation

It is official i am famous! well okay maybe I’m not famous…at all, but the awesome internet TV show, Church media design used one of my backgrounds on their show. To check out the show and my background go to http://www.churchmediadesign.tv/ .

Also I have found that original instincts are there for a reason! I knew i loved my idea for the Blind Dating design, but was very disappointed with the actual outcome. I knew i needed to try a couple more things so i finally made some changes to make the picture in my head match what was reaching the screen. Here is the new and improved Graphic for our series on Dating.

blind_fusion

One Comment

  1. i love this except for the rolled jeans and flip flops…seriously who wear that?!?


Leave a Reply

