Skip navigation

I just finished the series graphic i have been working on for 15 plus hours. It was a long one but i wanted to incorporate some of the advance techniques i have been learning. I might actually do a tutorial of my own from this graphic. It took a long time, and i honestly could spend several more hours adding additional elements and tweaking the grass and gravestone to make them look even more realistic, but at some point i need to move on and work on other things. main

3 Comments

  1. Once again, I am impressed!
    I see that I forgot to leave contact info on my last post.

    email me at at khollic@graphic_artist_search.net

  2. Thank Kathryn! your e-mail doesn’t work!?

  3. I’m so sorry that it took me so long to get back to you on this. My program has lost funding, so the domain I gave you no longer exists.

    I’m afraid I have nothing further to contact you on; however, I will keep you in mind in case of any other searches I get contracted with.

    Thank you so much for your patience, and continue to great work!


Leave a Reply

