Skip navigation

At last i finally received a wacom tablet powerful enough to fit my needs! Before i had a small graphire tablet, that was 4×6 , and it was not very accurate. It was very tough to achieve any sort of detail with such a small working area. The new tablet i received for Christmas is nearly twice the size with a drawing surface of 6×11 which is perfect for my 26″ monitor!! I haven’t had a really good amount of time to bring it through its paces, but i quickly tried it out to see its power. Here are a couple of sketches I quickly did to see how well the new tablet handled detail. I truly think this will help me to make some of my more intricate designs come to life.

face-copybaretree-copy

Leave a Reply

