Skip navigation

I had to do a couple quick graphics this week. one was a postcard for our sledding party. I was told, we need a postcard to be sent out today, which gave me about an hour to make one before i had to go take an exam, here is what I came up with.

sleddingparty-copy

The next thing I had to do was for a game this Wednesday. I had to create a graphic for our Hollywood squares rip off, so i whipped something together, its simple but I think it turned out good, for a game slide. crisp and clean!

squares_main

2 Comments

  1. hey.. you spelled sledding wrong… you forgot the double ‘d’

  2. haha, yes you are right. thats why i cant do hurry up projects for people. I can’t take the needed time to correct silly simple mistakes like this one! thanks for pointing that out for me!


Leave a Reply

