Skip navigation

I attended the district youth leaders meeting the other night, and meet a guy from lighthouse community church. It is actually a funny story because he knows Ken Depeal, and even heard of my dad through ken depeal. Very interesting. Anyways he asked me if i could make him a logo, for his youth ministry. I like to make people things, because it allows me to hone my skills, so when a boss, or future client asks me to do something i will be more efficient, and have a portfolio to show. Anyways, here is my first idea, its not very original, but it will make a slick logo!

shiny_soma1

Leave a Reply

