Skip navigation

The title does not match the graphic because this is what my brain kept telling me to type! Trying to make a logo for Kainay Student Ministries proved tougher than it should do to my many dyslexic mind freak outs. I made a logo for kms also!? weird.

My friend Jon asked me to make him a couple logos for his student ministry, that incorporated KSM. He also wanted them to be unique, and gave me a couple other ideas that he wanted me to incorporate. I did and came up with this series.

crossshield

fingerprinttv

kainaystudent3

retrokms22

Leave a Reply

